Delete a Service Connection

To delete a service connection:

1. In the Recast Management Server interface, navigate to the Service Connections page.

2. Click the Delete icon to the right of the Service Connection to remove.

NOTE: When a service connection is deleted, Recast Management Server can no longer query information from the third-party environment.