Return to Deployment Process Defaults

Reset All Deployment Processes to Default Settings

After the default deployment process configuration is set up, you might choose to set different options for other deployment processes. It's possible to return all deployment processes to default settings but doing so means that any custom settings will be lost.

To re-apply default settings to all deployment processes:

1. On the Application Manager Settings page, open the Deployment Processes tab.

2. Click Reset all to default and confirm the reset.

Reset Individual Settings to Defaults

To return an individual setting to its default, click the Reset to Recast defaults icon next to the setting.

Copyright © 2023 Recast Software, LLC. All rights reserved.