Delete a Kiosk Profile

This function fully deletes the profile and stops it from being applied to any devices. You can also choose to remove a kiosk profile, which means it will no longer be applied to a device but will still be available for deployment to other devices.

To delete a kiosk profile:

1. In your Configuration Manager console by right-click on a device or device collection and navigate to Kiosk Manager > Kiosk Profiles > Manage Profiles.

1. From the list of profiles in the Manage Profiles dialog, click on the profile to delete.

2. Click the Delete Profile (X) button. 




Copyright © 2023 Recast Software, LLC. All rights reserved.