The Remove Users from Collection(s) tool is a user action that allows SCCM administrators to remove specific users from an existing collection.
When the action is run, the following dialog box will open:
- Users can be added via the "User List" column.
If you are having trouble removing users from collection, you can remove them by using domain\username (two slashes) or %username
The Remove Users from Collection(s) tool requires the following permissions:
The Add Users to Collection(s) tool requires modify permission on Collection in ConfigMgr